My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
14 total reviews
“Tarah is a great realtor who will work hard to make sure that she takes excellent care of her customers. She is responsive and easy to contact. We are excited to recommend her to all of our friends and family who are in the market. First Weber should strive to find more agents that conduct business like Mrs. Rappley. This transaction would not have transpired without her! ”

Reviews for: Tarah Rappley

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - JOEL & DAWN V
Bought a home in 2019 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“The best realtor we have ever worked with!! Highly recommend Tarah!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Tarah was a rockstar realtor helping us find the home of our dreams. Throughout this process she worked hard for us and answered all of our questions. She was prompt on getting back to us with questions if she did not know the answer; she found it out. She worked hard to get us a home warranty included in our purchase. She helped find us professional resources for the inspections. She helped us get our home for a reasonable price. She knows what she is doing. I will recommend her to friends looking for homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - GRANT & MARY J
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Michael & Lori C
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We had other agents from different realtors and they were 'pathetic' (excuse the word, but that's what they were). Tarah was the absolute best. We both think of her with great esteem ie: respectfully (highly and tremendously). Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Brian P
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - PAUL & LAURA V
Sold a home in 2018 in Nashville, WI 54520

“Had worked with several agents over the years. She got the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2018 - PAUL B
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Very friendly, easy to talk to, flexible schedule. Great all around. Thanks Tarah!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Anthony & Evelyn V
Bought a home in 2017 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Tarah was great, she was working for the seller, but she went way out of her way to help us. We had problems with the funding of the sale. She was great, she's the only agent that started the sale the first day we meet and we there in the the house by Christmas. We own her big time, we can't say enough great things about that girl. Thank you Tarah!!!! We love you. Virgilio's”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - ALAN S
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Very pleasant attitude”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - William R
Sold a home in 2017 in Crandon, WI 54520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Paul & Naomi C
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Tarah made our house searching and buying experience an enjoyable, excited, and low stress as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - ANGELA V
Bought a home in 2017 in Woodruff, WI 54568

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - LYLE T
Sold a home in 2017 in Crandon, WI 54520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - MICHAEL D
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Tarah is a great realtor who will work hard to make sure that she takes excellent care of her customers. She is responsive and easy to contact. We are excited to recommend her to all of our friends and family who are in the market. First Weber should strive to find more agents that conduct business like Mrs. Rappley. This transaction would not have transpired without her! ”

Show all testimonials